Rudbeckia TigerEye Gold

I already have a few varieties Black-eyed Susan growing in my front and back gardens, but  a recent trip to a local garden center I spied these gorgeous Rudbeckia TigerEye Gold immediately and purchased 2 of them (I couldn’t help myself).

I absolutely love these wonderful flowers and if you haven’t tried to grow them yet you are really missing out. They are really easy to grow, hardy and will produce additional plants each year.

DSC_0066

These brown and yellow Rudbeckia  are called “Denver Daisy” and I have them growing in 2 large containers at my front door.

DSC_0067

 

3 thoughts on “Rudbeckia TigerEye Gold

Leave a Reply

