Zombie Apocalypse Baby Bibs with Embroidery

It’s nice to finally get this project finished and in my shop with Fall just around the corner. I love embroidering on this cute fabric from Riley Blake’s Zombie Apocalypse fabric line and I intend to pick up the new line coming out later this fall. There are so many patterns for bibs with snaps, which I’m sure are convenient for busy moms but I miss the little tie bibs as they seem to last longer and these can be pressed back into shape with steam on a cotton setting.

These are just the first of the bibs that I started last year before we had news that my 25 year old daughter was going to have a hip replacement from a strange cyst growing in the joint. I packed all the bibs away for another time to come. My daughter is doing great now, nearly a year later and I hope I can pick up all my unfinished projects and complete everything before the holidays. More bibs to come and have a great day!

DSC_0121 DSC_0122 DSC_0123 DSC_0124 DSC_0125 DSC_0126 DSC_0127 DSC_0128

3 thoughts on “Zombie Apocalypse Baby Bibs with Embroidery

Leave a Reply

