New Felt Patterns

A few weeks have passed quickly since my last post as I have been busy stitching Halloween ornaments for one of our local quilt shops. My first consignment and I’m very excited about it. Along with the Halloween kitties I’ve been working on new designs which takes days of sketching and sewing, adjusting the things, etc. Here is a sneak peak of a few of my meadow critters and a new kitty design. I’m waiting for some gorgeous wool felt blends to arrive in the mail so I can get these finished.

These will be the first patterns made available through my shop.

image

One thought on “New Felt Patterns

Leave a Reply

