Farm Girl Vintage Banner

I love Lori Holt’s patterns and received the Farm Girl Vintage pattern and idea book for Christmas. Crocheting projects have delayed my quilting but I’ve finally made it back to my sewing machine and my camera and wanted to share. These patterns are really easy to follow which is great for beginners. I’ve never tried sewing the tiny blocks until now and I’m very happy with the outcome.

DSC_0295

I love the utensil clothes pins and now I wish that I grabbed more form the dollar bins at Michaels.

Leave a Reply

